Auto Body Collision Repair, Manville, Somerville, Hillsborough, Somerset, Bridgewater NJ

Offering: FREE ESTIMATES
for ALL Repairs on All MAKES & MODELS, Insurance or Selfpay.
NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED!


Providing the Friendliest Complete Collision Service
 for Over 35 Years
    
Est. 1978
   





Gifford Auto Body Offers Honest and Reliable Auto Repair...

...Our customers can vouch for it!
and for these kind words we Thank you!

Merchant Ratings 
as posted on Superpages.com
 
Jun 5, 2012
by
cisco3man

They were very friendly and accommodating. They took the time to explain the process, the estimate and the repair to my vehicle. Workmanship was top quality! A real class act. Thank you Gifford Auto Body for the wonderful experience!

 



Merchant Ratings

Unfortunatly for me, I've have had several occasions to use Gifford. Found them to be very good with matching BLACKs, Dark Metallic Blue, Copper, and an old Red. Like I said, several occasions. ALL came out very well. May be a bit slower than others, but then he doesn't rush if temp or humidity isn't right, which is key to a good finish. Since it's a family run business, ALL are concerned with product. Just painted a 98 318i BMW - BLACK, and came out looking better then the new ones. I know this may sound like THEY wrote this, but I'm a return customer. Easily a 5 star in my book.  
        
  Posted on November 24, 2008 by Bob K.


Highly recommended, Always produces great work.


    Posted Apr 19, 2010 by Guest50265



Merchant Ratings  

    
AMAZINGGGGG!

    I've had my truck there to be repaired. They are great in price and are outstanding in service. My truck was repaired in a timely manner. The workers were great, especially the paint guy who matched colors perfectly! I'd recommend them to anyone!!

Posted December 16, 2009 by Unknown Raritan, NJ


Merchant Ratings  
excellent service

A great shop with employees that have integrity, professionalism, and years of industry knowledge and experience. This shop is a pleasure to work with and my car looks great.

Provided by YP.com

 

    To Dan & everyone at Giffords,

 Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job on my truck and for being kind enough to not charge for the work- you guys are great! Thanks again.

- Erin (Letter Mailed In)

 

 Thanks Again for your work on my "new" old car. It looks Great.

-Kathleen (Letter Mailed In)



Thanks Again for the Great job you all did on my car!

- Mary (The Deer Killer) (Letter Mailed in)


Work Completed Date: January 06, 2011
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work: Gifford Auto Body has fixed my car.
Member Comments: He is good/easy to deal with. He goes out of his way to tell the truth and I feel you can really trust him.


- Shelia of Somerset, NJ  
(As posted on Angieslist.com)

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

 

5 of 5 stars
Jun 5, 2012
by cisco3man
They were very friendly and accommodating. They took the time to explain the process, the estimate and the repair to my vehicle. Workmanship was top quality! A real class act. Thank you Gifford Auto Body for the wonderful experience!

 

5 of 5 stars
Jun 5, 2012
by cisco3man
They were very friendly and accommodating. They took the time to explain the process, the estimate and the repair to my vehicle. Workmanship was top quality! A real class act. Thank you Gifford Auto Body for the wonderful experience!

 


Dear Dan,
Thanks so much for sharing your expertise with me.
I would have been lost!
Susan

Dear Kelly,
Thanks for hanging in there with me...all the calls back and forth
and  a great sounding board. Enjoy.
Susan

Cards dropped by customer - October 2011 



5 of 5 stars
Jun 5, 2012
by cisco3man
They were very friendly and accommodating. They took the time to explain the process, the estimate and the repair to my vehicle. Workmanship was top quality! A real class act. Thank you Gifford Auto Body for the wonderful experience!


Gifford Auto Body,
Thanks for the 30 Years of exceptional Customer Service and Quality Workmanship!
This is the Only place I would ever take my vehicle or reccomed to friends and famiy.
-Anthony F.
-                   
Spring 2013 
Card Dropped by customer
         



To All at Gifford Auto Body,
Thank You for the work you did on franks 79 Corvette. 
We Apprechiate your perfection and excellent workmanship!

April 2013

            


N
ew Jersey State License-01281A | ASE Certified Mechanics
245 North Main Street Manville, NJ 08835 | Giffordautobody@optonline.net
Phone: 908-526-3570| Fax: 908-526-0636

             


Website Builder